Branches

Branch Off. Address Phones Fax Email
AHMEDABAD 1010, The Titanium City Centre,Anandnagar Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015 26934410
26934410 gujarat@frickmail.com
BANGALORE T-6, Swastik Manandi Arcade 401/2, Sheshadri Puram, Bangalore-560020. 22196021, 23469693
23469693 bng@frickmail.com
CHANDIGARH SCO-6 ,IInd FLOOR, Silver City, CHD- DELHI ROAD (NH-22), Zirakpur, Punjab - 140603
frick.chd@gmail.com
CHENNAI 243, Anna Salai, Post Box. No. 1077, Chennai - 600 006 28524010, 28524003
28524003 chennai@frickmail
JALANDHAR United Cold Storage Site, Nakodar-Jalandhar Road, Jalandhar, Punjab – 144003 6575760 - jalandhar@frickmail.com
COCHIN 41/3518, Providence Road, Nr. Madhava Pharmacy Junction, Cochin 682 018 2394173 2394173 cochin@frick.co.in
KOLKATA Poonam Building, 5/2 Russel Street, Kolkata - 700 071. 22261179,
22267834
22266231 kolkata@frickmail.com
MUMBAI Ion House, Dr. E. Moses Road, Mumbai - 400 011. 24924687, 24925203 24935552 mumbai@frickmail.com
PATNA 807, Jagat Trade centre, Frazer Road, Patna - 800001 2216520 - patna@frickmail.com
SECUNDERABAD 608,VI Floor, Swapnalok, 92/93, S.D. Road, Secunderabad -500 003./td> 27813044, 27813897
27813897 hyd@frick.co.in
VIZAG D No 3/18, 3 rdFloor, Eswar Homes,1 sLt ane, Dwaraka Nagar, Vizag- 530016. 2553232 - vizag@frickmail.com

International Division

EXPORT 809, Suryakiran 19 K.G. Marg New Delhi-110001 India +91-11-23322381 +91-11-23322396 rajan@frickmail.com
export@frickmail.com
exp-imp@frickmail.com
OUR REPRESENTATIVE IN SOUTH AMERICA Eliecer Arroyo, FRILCO, INC. 701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1550, Miami, FL 3301 +58-4245287220